Executive Committee Members

Home > Members > Executive Committee Members

2015-2016 Executive Committee

Tidewater Dental Association

Executive Committee Members 2016/2017

PRESIDENT:

Dr. David Marshall

110 Kingsley Lane; Suite 203

DePaul Medical Bldg

Norfolk, VA 23505

(O) 489-4221 (F) 423-5930 © 287-8293

spudmarsh@msn.com

PRESIDENT ELECT:

Dr. Joseph Beriner

621 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 170

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(O) 220-6222 (F) 200-6224

josephbernier@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Dr. David Throckmorton

3720 Holland Rd, Suite 102

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(O) 498-1663 © 395-0872

throckdr@yahoo.com

 

TREASURER:

Dr. Adrian Laxa (2016)

4540 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 101

Virginia Beach, VA 23462-7962

(O) 497-0450

adrian.laxa@gmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY:

Dr. Harlan Hendricks

737 Little Neck Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(O) 757-486-4469

hendrickshk@gmail.com

 

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:

None

 

 

 

PARLIAMENTERIAN

Dr. Neil Landy (2016)

281 Independence Blvd. Suite 231

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(O) 490-3830 (F) 499-0172

nlandy@cox.net

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Dr. Jessica Clark (2018)

1300 Kempsville Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(O) 467-7797 (F) 496-6695

 

Dr. Richard Quigg (2017)

948 First Colonial Rd.  #300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(O) 496-6690 (F) 496-6695

rquigg1@hotmail.com

 

Dr. John J. Ross (2017)

621 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 255

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(O) 340-2356  (F) 228-3586

frontdesk@rossperio.com

 

Dr. Les Richmond (2017)

1300 Diamond Springs Rd.  #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(O) 460-1939  (F) 460-2861

lesrich1@verizon.net

 

Dr. Greg Engel (2018)

1432 N Great Neck Rd, #102,

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(O) 486-7857

gregengel@cox.net

 

Dr. Pat Baker (2017)

1170 Lexan Avenue, Suite 187

Norfolk, VA 23508

(O) 440-1360  (F) 440-1361  © 373-5196

Jpbaker317@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. William A. Meares, II (2018)

621 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 170

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(O) 220-6222 (F) 200-6224 © 450-1802

meares@rootcanal.info

Dr. Zaneta Hamilin (2018)

1230 Progressive Drive

Chesapeake, VA 23320

(O) 416-5977

zaneta.hamlin@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Stephen Haupt (2018)

3145 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(O) 340-7602

SHaupt@scmdental.com

 

Dr. Enrique Oltra

351 Edwin Drive

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(O) 499-7112

eeoltraes@gmail.com

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

 

Immediate Past President

Dr. Carmen Cote

7913 Azalea Garden Rd

Norfolk, VA 23518

(O) 587-4433 (F) 587-1046

carmencitaleon@hotmail.com

Senior Past President

Dr. Mary Dooley

© 567-3230

drmdooley@verizon.net

 

ADDITIONAL

Tide-dent News Editor

Dr. Rod M. Rogge

762 Independence Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(O) 333-7444  (F) 962-9470

rrogge1@cox.net

Board of Directors

Dr. Anthony Peluso

6095 Indian River Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(O) 420-4035  (F) 420-4037 © 620-3124

rpeluso3@cox.net

 

Ferris-Donne Foundation

Dr. James Krochmal

400 W Brambleton Ave

Norfolk, VA 23510

(O) 440-7777 (F) 440-7930 © 581-2925

jamie@oralsurgeryofnorfolk.com

 

Executive Assistant

Angie Deacon

P. O. Box 986

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(O) 351-6767 © 289-4044

angiedeacon@cox.net